Negola's Animal Care

6420-B Dobbin Rd.
Columbia, MD 21045

(410)730-0000

www.negola.com

Testimonials

***** Ruby had many issues when we first came to the clinic. She was well taken care of, and everyone we've worked with is kind and considerate.

Joanne August 22, 2023

***** You all have made all the difference in the world for Birdie. Thank you!

Lindsay August 22, 2023

***** We were greeted and welcomed in a courteous manner. All concerns of our dog were taken care of. The charges very reasonable for a retiree like me. I will henceforth take my pet to Negola's.

CJ -August 17, 2023 

**** The staff is friendly and accommodating when friendly when scheduling appointments or entering the building. The veterinarian was sensitive to the needs of Koa even though he was overprotective and forceful. The veterinarian sought to find solutions for Koa's fear. Annette August 16, 2023
***** Great service. Dr. Negola and everyone there will treat you like family. Anonymous August 11, 2023
***** Dr, Negola and staff are simply the best! We know Jeter is in the best hands when it comes to Dr. Negola. Anonymous August 8, 2023
***** Absolutely the best vet! Dulce   July 17, 2023
***** Pleased with the way vet explained and cared for our dog. Anonymous  July 15, 2023
***** Great service! Anonymous  July 11, 2023
***** Fyte had an appointment with an opthalmologist today, which turned into a neuro appointment, which turned into a MRI. Unfortunately, the MRI showed a brain tumor, and a lot of swelling on his brain. After much consideration I decided not to wake him up. I was there when he passed. I cant thank you enough for giving me 7 years with him, for not giving up and for caring. You and your staff will always be considered part of my extended family. Beth  July 10, 2023
***** Dr. Negola, thank you so much for all that you have done for us in the short while we have had Lucy! As first time owners, we really appreciate how you have walked us through the procedures. Thank you for always providing Lucy with the care that is right for her! Greyson, Faith and Lucy   July 9, 2023
***** Dr. Negola and staff are seriously the best group of people that I've met. They all have so much care for your furry friend and do everything quickly, efficiently and are always willing to work with you! I trust them a lot with my dog Aries. Anonymous  June 8, 2023
***** Dr. Negola and staff are the most knowledgeable, through, empathetic, responsive veterinarian and technicians I've ever had the good fortune to work with. In a recent emergency, he dropped everything and saved my dogs life. So greatful! Stephanie  June 7, 2023
***** Dr. Negola and his staff are very good at what they do, and they care. Doc knows what he is doing, and cares about our pets. He saved my pups life because he knew what he was looking at and how to fix it. We wont go anywhere else! Denise  May 23, 2023
***** I really appreciated that Dr. Negola addressed all the issues and gave a well-rounded explanation of Eddie's problem. I also appreciate that the tech gave me some ideas of how to manage Eddie's water intake. Honor  May 11, 2023
***** Its always such a pleasure to bring Jennyanydots to the practice and watch everyone make a fuss over her. Thank you Kim  May 9, 2023
***** Dr. Negola and his staff were amazing in every step of Leia's appointment. They are knowledgeable and friendly. Greshka  April 25, 2023
***** I was recommended to Dr. Negola by a co-worker and am forever grateful. Dr. Negola and his staff are wonderful. They treated my sick pup that needed surgery with great care and attention. Dr. Negola is a miracle worker-please give them a call. Dacio  April 23, 2023
***** Exceptional care from start to finish! The cost of care is higher than I've paid at other veterinary clinics, but the care is far superior. Thank you Dr. Negola and team.

Anonymous  April 8, 2023

***** Five stars because I love you guys! Without you, my two precious elderly kitties would have crossed the rainbow bridge long ago...especially Gracie. Now they enjoy their best life possible. I wish I could find a human doctor as good as Dr. Negola.

Anna  April 4, 2023

***** My fur babies are my life-they treat them as if they were their own.

Anonymous  March 29, 2023

***** It was such a joy to find Dr. Negola and his staff again. All our concerns about Sunny melted away. We know he is getting the best care from the best professionals.

Paula  March 23, 2023

****** So, lets start with this. Disregard all negative reviews. Dr. Negola and his team are nothing short of fantastic. 
This is the ONLY place that didn't tell me I had to wait weeks to get my dogs cruciate surgery done. They were told how much my dog means to me, and they respected that to the upteenth degree. They are kind, accommodating and informative. I was given an update almost every half hour! I couldn't be happier about that to know the care of my baby while it's happening. Front desk staff was fantastic and made sure I was very informed about what medications my dog was going to be taking, and when. Nothing but smiles and fantastic customer service there. Dr. Negola himself will even call you to inform you of your dogs care and what he has planned and what OPTIONS you have. I was given three options and three price points layed out very clearly for me. They even offer 20% off to customers who will be needing surgery and other critical care needs to those who pay in full! No, this does not mean you will get critical care cheap, but while it was expensive due to the nature of the procedure I am satisfied. As I type this my dog who was crying from the medication and sleeping soundly in her bed just like they said she would. Nothing but positive things to say about this practice. I understand why patients come from states away. Its worth you and your dogs time, they really do respect that your dog is your family and should be treated as such. Finally Dezzy, she was FANTASTIC. She made sure my dog was loved and cared for, and she is gonna be one of the reasons I come back.She is a true animal lover and will go that extra mile for your furry friends! I will be returning to Dr. Negola's practice for all of my follow ups and all future appointments for ANY of my dogs. Do yourself a favor and come here if you love your pets.

Paul March 18, 2023

***** Dr. Negola is the greatest! He has a love and passion for animals that is unparalleled. He knowledge and experience is remarkable. I recently adopted a dalmation and he was stellar. My dog was placed on vitamens and evaluated with short notice.

Wendy   March 2, 2023

***** I always feel like Dr. Negola pays close attention to everything that is going on with my pets.

Alexandra  February 25. 2023

***** The best always!

Linda  February 22, 2023

****** Compassion and skill cant be matched.

Paul  February 9, 2023

***** Jennyanydots and I love visiting Negolas Animal Care. You are all very professional and very through. The practice is always sparkling clean, too! Dr. Negola and all of you are fabulous! I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a vet.

Kimberley  January 28, 2023

***** The best veterinary care in the area. Everybody is friendly, knowledgeable and take great care of my pets! Highly recommend if you are looking for a new vet.

Reina  January 23, 2023

***** We love the doctor and the whole team. We've been going to them for 17 years. Just got a new puppy!

Mary  January 21, 2023

***** Best medical care ever! Worth the drive from Annapolis!

Christina  January 18, 2023

***** Dr. Negola is very knowledgeable in his area, detail oriented and consistant during every check up. Shadi  January 14, 2023
***** Bella had her nails dremmeled and her anal glands expressed. She loves Elvis

Shelley January 12, 2023

***** Have had Dr. Negola treat all of pets for years. He has been wonderful to them and to us. He has saved several pets lives. He is the best, and the people that work with him are also great.

Grace  January 11. 2023

***** Always the best! Happy Holidays!

Linda  December 15, 2022

***** I am so pleased with how well our fur babies have been treated by Dr. Negola and his staff. During the latest surgery we recieved regular and informative updates. The surgery was expensive, but I believe it was comparable to any other practice.

Anonymous  November 30, 2022

***** My boy and I love Dr. Negola and his entire staff. They are warm, undertanding and caring people.

Marie  November 25, 2022

***** Dr. Negola and staff are friendy and knowledgeable. My dog, Old Bay, is always excited to see them! I feel like we recieve  good, personalized care.

Stephanie  November 19, 2022

***** Dr. Negolas office staff are patient and work very well with my service dog, Poppie, and me. Poppie is never afraid to see Dr. Negola, she gives him kisses and trusts him. Dr, Negola is the best veterinian for us. There is no better vet! Thank you!

Catherine  November 3, 2022

***** Bella is doing great. Thanks for her excellent care. Everyone is so kind and professional there.

Shelley  November 3, 2022

***** Outstanding service and my dog, Bernadette, really feels the love at the vet.

Anonymous October 26, 2022

***** Knox and I feel so cared for at Negola's Animal Care. Everyone is  knowledgable kind and patient. I always leave feeling like I know exactly how to support my pup, and recommend them to both brand new and experienced owners.

Elizabeth  October 6, 2022

***** LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CLINIC! STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND DEFINATELY HELPFUL. DR. NEGOLA IS PATIENT AND THROUGH. GREAT DOCTOR!

Nona  October 5, 2022

***** Dr. Negola is always knowledgable and informative with my Teddy Bear. He is warm, friendly and professional. I'm so glad I was referred to him!

Sandra  September 22, 2022

***** You can tell that Dr. Negola has years of experience when dealing with pets and their owners. He does a great job of explaining what is going on and the next steps. He is very empathetic with owners and I felt my puppy was in good hands,

Suzanne  September 14, 2022

***** A compassionate staff and veterinarian that wants the best for your animal.

Charles  August 25, 2022

***** My cat, Gracie had been losing weight for several years. My local vet could not find out what was causing the weight loss. Dr. Negola quickly diagnosed the problem as pancreatitis. Treatment is ongoing, and Gracie is looking better every day!

Anna  August 17, 2022

***** Simply put, they saved my cats life. I paid 3k to a Pet ER, to be sent back with a sick cat. Dr. Negola diagnosed the problem, and promptly treated it. Outstanding support. Special thank you to Kim!

Greg  August 16, 2022

***** Dr. Negola and his staff always treat our pets like family. They are so warm and welcoming, always able to see us. They give the best care to our dogs, and we trust them. We love Dr. Negola and his staff.

Dave  August 9, 2022

***** Dr. Negola is a godsend! After her thyroid surgery, our (previously) hyperthyroid cat, Miss Geraldine, is normal again! (Our vet at the time told us the only effective way to treat hyperthyroidism was radioactive iodine. Surgery was not mentioned)

Diane  July 28, 2022

***** Because Dr. Negola is a true pro and is the best at what he does, period!

Stan  July 7, 2022

***** We love everyone there, we are there all the time! I especially love Shawn, who is so good with our dog. Everyone is, but I just love Shawn.

Anna  June 9, 2022

***** Staff is very efficient and warm. Dr. Negola is extremely caring. You cannot find a more knowledgeable doctor when it comes to diagnosing and treating your pet.

Jean  June 9, 2022

***** After going to an Emergency Vet, an Urgent Care and another vet I am so happy I found Dr. Negola. I have finally found out what is wrong with my dog. Every single person that works there was extremely friendly. Dr. Negola shows love and knowledge

Cristiane  May 19, 2022

***** I'm so happy I found this Vet!! Dr. Negola's love for animals shows in the caring and very attentive way he examines your pet.  In over 40 years of pet ownership, I have used the services of many vets.   I can sincerely say that Dr. Negola is the best!!

Lori

April 2, 2022

***** We love Dr. Negola!!  He's the best and he really cares about the animals.  His staff is very friendly and compassionate about the animals as well.

Erin

March 26, 2022

***** Wonderful staff and Dr. Negola is very knowledgeable and personable. A very rare combination!  Quite an upgrade from my prior Vet.

Jamie

March 22, 2022

***** I was so impressed with Dr. Negola and his staff.  Dr. Negola was very gentle and caring with my dog.  He explained everything to me including his treatment plan.   All my questions and concerns about my pet were answered and I felt very at ease.

Patricia

February 23, 2022

***** Everybody was so nice and they were very happy to see my cat, Jenny.  The office was very clean and the appointment went very smoothly.  I would certainly recommend for friends and acquaintances to go to Dr. Negola's!  

Kimberly

February 22, 2022

***** Doc is extremely knowledgeable and immediately knew what was wrong with my puppy.  The vet I took her to previously missed so many things.

Katherine

February 22, 2022

***** Dr. Negola and all of the staff were phenomenal with me and my pup, Caesar.  Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and answered each and every one of my questions clearly and completely.  I was impressed from the moment I stepped in the door.  Thank you!

Suzanne

February 16, 2022

starstarstarstarstar Great service, They are very Professional and careful with my dog MAX, My dog loves to visit them, thanks to all for your amazing job.

Randy

May 30, 2021

starstarstarstarstar Dr. Negola is a pet God in himself. This man truly cares for our puppy and only wants the best for her completely. Prices are fair and covered by insurance. In terms of performance, every surgery and treatment done by Dr. Negola was superb

Stephanie

May 18, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola and his staff are simply the best! Dr. Negola's veterinary knowledge is exemplary- your pet could not be in better hands- doc is truly gifted!

Anonymous
January 15, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

We love you guys!

Sherry C.
January 14, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola and his staff were so wonderful during a very stressful time for our German Shepherd, Layla. They were thoughtful, caring, and provided the best care. We are confident and relieved that our baby is getting the best care available. Thank you

Dave G.
January 13, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

Everyone in the office took great care of the girls. Everything was explained and provided in written documents so I could make sure I followed the proper care at home. Dr. Negola and his staff are caring and fantastic at what they do! Thank you

Liberty D.
January 13, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

I cannot say how much I appreciate the politeness and overall manner of everyone I encountered during this visit. It was made to be a warm, welcoming place despite all the current conditions/limitations COVID has brought.

Tim S.
January 12, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

I cannot say how much I appreciate the politeness and overall manner of everyone I encountered during this visit. It was made to be a warm, welcoming place despite all the current conditions/limitations COVID has brought.

Tim S.
January 12, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

You guys are so great with Raven. Everyone there is wonderful

Laurie S.
January 7, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

They are great!

Anonymous
January 6, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

I like the care and follow-up that my mini-doodle receives.

Nancy W.
January 5, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

Keno throwing up blood had me terrified, but Dr. Negola found the cause (bad teeth) and was able to remove the teeth the same day. Keno has been in a better mood since and it's an indescribable relief to know he is healthy thanks to the team here.

Anonymous
January 5, 2021

starstarstarstarstar

This team is fantastic-there are none better. Thank you so much for always being there!

Esther
December 10, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Great Vet, and staff.

Barbara  J.
October 16, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Staff is thorough, knowledgeable and caring.

Kristin G.
October 15, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola's knowledge and experience allows me to take my dogs to him no matter the issue. His communication and genuine care and compassion make him the perfect choice. His staff are always helpful and understanding and it is appreciated!

Maryfrances B.
October 13, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

I'm very happy with Negolas care. Very knowledgeable and very fair on prices (discount when paid in full at time of appointment even). They truly care about the pets and want the best for them.

Anonymous
October 8, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Great service and care.

Ellen R.
October 8, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Everyone is super friendly.

Arino D.
October 4, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola and staff were just lovely, especially with my sweet kitty. They transformed a very stressful situation into one of comfort and trust. Care was provided with generosity, compassion, and professionalism. It doesn't get any better than that!

Barbara S.
October 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Quality care, was there for our dog in an emergency.

Laurette R.
September 29, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Best doc ever!!

DJ C.
September 26, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola is a wonderful vet and has alot of patience with my very reactive dog.

Tina W.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

We are a rescue organization we had a 100lb American Bulldog with two torn ACL's. He was in terrible pain, we called many emergency vets, nobody would see him. We were desperate. We came across Negola's Animal Care, not only did Dr. Negola see him, he did the surgery immediately. The dog was able to stand and walk the same day. the price was reasonable as well. This practice offers an unusual combination of compassion and skill.

Laurette R.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic Dr. and awesome Vet-definitely a Guardian Angel. Thank you for doing the right thing Dr. Negola.

Patty A.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

There is still good out there. Bless Dr. Negola

Kelli S.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! Angels watching over Jaxx! What a caring and dedicated surgeon! Yay!

Kirstin C.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

God Bless Dr. Negola, and heal quickly Jaxx.

Dawn M.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

An awesome MD!

Joy J.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Being a part of this group truly helps restore my faith in humanity. There are so many good people here!

Gina C.
September 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola is extremely knowledgeable and pays the closest attention to detail. He insures you understand what is going on with your animal and gives the greatest care. I couldn't hold a vet in higher regard.

Jodi S.
September 18, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for all  that you do for the dogs of MidAtlanticBullyBuddies! Dr. Negola and his staff are wonderful.

MidAtlantic BullyBuddies
September 17, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for helping my Bentley.

Kimberly M.
September 17, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

LOVE the entire Negola "family". Also love that you do not have to go into the building and that the staff abide by safe COVID practices. Thank you always!

Esther & Mary
September 16, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

I trust my dog got everything she needs here. She will always come here.

Shelly M.
September 12, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Everything was great.

Xenia B.
September 11, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola neutered my 1 year old doodle and he is healing nicely. Good follow-up.

Nancy W.
September 9, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice staff, and made my boyfriend and I feel comfortable bringing our new puppy here.

Arino C.
August 29, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

I was very happy with the service.

Arino C.
August 29, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Bella and I are happy with her treatments and great advise. Thank you!

Shelly M.
August 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Very caring Doctor and Staff. Took us in fast when no one else wanted to. The doctor called me personally the next day to check up on my cat.

Crystal T.
August 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

My cat Tom Tom is a difficult patient and he is always treated well by the staff.

Kathy D.
August 18, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic everything. We are new to your office but I am already impressed and I've been a pet owner, boarding stable manager, vet tech, etc. I am so grateful for you. Thank you for taking such good care of our pup!

Kristina N.
August 12, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

For over thirty years Dr. Negola has cared for all our rescue animals giving them more quality years to be with us! I wouldn't consider using another vet.. He is the absolute best. When all other vets have given up on your animal go see Dr. Negola.

Doug T.
August 11, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with Dr. Negola and his staff.

Richard L.
August 11, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Simply the best there is!

Nasser N.
August 8, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Ms. Kim offers great care and service. She has been nothing but helpful and taken care of all my calls, questions, and concerns with a great attitude and attention to detail. Dr. Negola was friendly, and caring with Nona at her first visit.

Yenylyn A.
August 4, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

The best always!!

Linda W.
August 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

I took my dog to Negolas Animal Hospital. Dr. Negola was able to diagnose immediately my dogs issue.I wish there was a way I could have reached out to Dr. Negola after my visit due to the relapse I had with my dog and didn't know what to do.

Janet O.
August 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Friendly, efficient and well organized. Excellent care given to my dog.

Anonymous
July 29, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

They Are amazing, from the beautiful lady at the front desk to the doctor. I am very happy I found a place like this for my puppy.

Mavel M.
July 29, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

It was a great experience overall, the checkout process is quite slow.

Anonymous
July 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional staff and Vet.

Anonymous
July 11, 2020

starstarstarstar

Doc and the staff treat us and our pets with professionalism, enthusiasm, and kindness. And I will always Love Dr. Negola for saving my beloved dog Baily!

Richard B.
July 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent vet.

Anonymous
July 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

It is obvious Dr. Negola and his staff care deeply for their furry patients and their families. Dr. Negola personally called to update us on our pet's condition and was mindful of costs. Our family would highly recommend Dr. Negola and his team!

Tamara C.
July 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Great vet! Highly recommend!

Anonymous
June 30, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

I always will have more questions about being a new dog owner, but out of all Veterinarians I've ever seen I feel we are very well considered, thought of and cared for!

 Daniil L.
June 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

The team and doctor Negola are amazing!

Anett J.
June 24, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola and his team are very friendly and they always address all concerns in the most attentive way. I'm very happy my furry babies are in the BEST hands!

Anett J,
June 21, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

They were very caring of my pet and made sure I understood what needed to be done and why and very accommodating for my work schedule with appointments.

Cody G.
June 19, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Your office was amazing with my babies!! Thank you so much.

Anonymous
June 18, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Absolute professionalism with great empathy!

Alan Z. 
June 17 .2020

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful service and I really appreciated the fast and honest time with the Dr. Negola. I felt that he was very knowledgeable and did not give me the run-around! Thank you!!

Anonymous
June 17, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

The staff and doctor were extremely friendly and professional. Even the other pet-parents were super friendly, something that is obviously (at least you me) a direct reflection on the business and staff.

Lisa J.
June 16, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Super friendly service! I called and got in a next day appointment. I felt they genuinely cared for my pet and were thorough in the examination and care provided. Thank you!

Aurelia G.
June 10, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Because my best bud was taken care of and he will get to live a much more happier life.

Anonymous
June 6, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Even though I brought my pet during the COVID-19 issue, the doctor and the staff were in a cheerful mood. The doctor and the staff seems to be knowledgeable and answer all the concerns that I had. Extremely recommend this practice.

Jose P.
June 6, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Love Dr Negola and so does our puppy! Kim at reception has always been such a pleasure. Each vet tech we’ve come across has been friendly and knowledgeable. They have been great during Covid too, following all recommended safety procedures.

Anonymous
June 3, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola’s “bedside” manner was wonderful! He was more caring towards Gracie (and me) than I have experienced with other doctors in the Columbia area.

Anonymous
June 2, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

We have used Dr Negola in the past and were so excited to find out he is now closer to where we live!

Beth A.
May 30, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Our first visit and during the COVID crisis was a great experience! The staff were patient & knowledgeable - they answered my 14 questions I wrote down about my new rescue. Negola was recommended by our rescue and an excellent trainer we found!

Toni S.
May 13, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for taking such good care of Bruno and taking the time to talk with me by phone during the visit.

Connie M.
May 12, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Very kind and helpful staff

Sheronda M.
May 11, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Everyone I interacted with was very kind, helpful, and explained everything thoroughly. This was incredibly important especially now during a pandemic and curbside appointments. It put me at ease, and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.Everyone I interacted with was very kind, helpful, and explained everything thoroughly. This was incredibly important especially now during a pandemic and curbside appointments. It put me at ease, and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Mark M.
May 6, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Great care and made my pet and I feel comfortable!

Anonymous
May 2, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. We appreciate the care Seamus gets and are extremely satisfied. It's not convenient to our home but we would not consider going anywhere else.

Renae H.
April 30, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Efficient and friendly receptionists explained everything I needed to know after Jazzy's surgery. Dr Negola gave her tender loving care and I left the office knowing she had been well cared for.

Virginia C.
April 30, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

This is the most caring, professional practice - all the staff and Dr. Negola are compassionate and caring. They put their heart in what they do. I'm so thankful I found Dr. Negola!

Kathrine D. 
April 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

This is the most caring and professional practice.    All the staff and Dr. Negola are compassionate and put their heart in what they do.   Dr. Negola explains everything in great detail and is very thorough.    My pup is now healthy.  I'm so thankful I found Dr. Negola and his practice.     The best out there.    THANK YOU Dr. Negola, to you and your staff.  You make the world a better place and set the standard.    #bestvetever!

Kim D.
April 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

The staff and the doctor was great, attentive, and knowledgeable

Anonymous 
April 23, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

First visit. Highly impressed with the skill and professionalism of Dr. Negola and his staff. Provided frequent thorough info/updates. Even by phone had immediate confidence in him. Serious complex surgery was successful. 50 years experience too!!!

Ken K. 
April 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Negola Animal Care is the most wonderful experience you could have in caring for your beloved 4 legged children! They are knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding. They treat you with the upmost consideration, and CARE about your pet!

Cheryl R.
April 21, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Our first visit since the onset of the CORVID 19 pandemic. The staff is handling a very tough situation with great professionalism and without losing a step in its care for clients animals. Hurrah Dr Negola and staff!

Doug T.
 April 15, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Very courteous prompt service

Anonymous
April 15, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Doctor Negola is knowledgeable and I feel like he truly cares about my pet. I never feel like he is out to get the dollar. He is kind and generously shares information so I can take care of my dog well. My dog loves going to the vet! She gets excited

Rachel J.
April 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Always professional and courteous service!

Kathy D.
March 31, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable about my dog’s breed (Belgian Malinois) and his needs and risks. They were happy to answer all of my questions and help me select the best medication and products for my boy.

Caroline V.
March 29, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Best veterinary practice ever. Tailored care for the coronavirus as well.

Esther
March 28, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr. Negola is a miracle worker when it comes to saving dogs with various issues.

Grace B.
March 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Friendly very polite and helpful staff clean bright well organized office great location getting an appointment was easy and fast would recommend and definitely use again A+

Veronica J.
March 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Even though I was a new client and had never been there, one of the technicians scheduled my cat right away, and his surgery was done on the same day. I felt Negola's Animal Care could help me when my cats need a help the most and was very reliable.

Sugako K.
March 25, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

 Because you’re simply the best! You listen to all concerns and take them seriously. Never any arrogance, you’re purely about care of the animal and whatever will help the animal’s well being is most important to you.

Amy L.
March 22, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Doctor Negola is simply the best! His deep knowledge and experience in animal diagnosis, care and wellness are a gift to all of his four legged patients and owners! His follow up and education of owners makes all pet owners better pet caregivers!

Jeanette R.
March 20, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

They were very considerate and understanding and they explained everything to me and asked if I had any questions.

Andrea B.
March 19, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Everyone is so welcoming! I had all of my questioned answered and I would highly recommend this vet care facility! They took care of both me and my dog in every way possible!

Bre'Anna Wade
March 19, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Great as always!

Linda W.
March 10, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

We have seen Dr. Negola for 35 years and he is absolutely the best there is. We would never consider any other vet because we know our pets will get the best possible treatment all the time.

Doug T.
March 10, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Just a super caring and knowledgeable staff.

Paul N.
February 27, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Promptly and warmly greeted me as I arrived, then quickly saw to me and my pet. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and caring, providing great treatment for my pet. In addition, the doctor was very conscientious of financial constraints!

Joseph D.
February 20, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

We were extremely pleased with the customer service extended to us from the moment we made the appointment to spade our pet to the day we arrived. Everyone was pleasant and made the entire process less stressful. KUDDOS to the entire team!

Zadia G.
February 15, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for taking such great care of Bella. Thanks for all the extra care too by safely removing her necktumor and skin tags from her eyes without charging extra. So kind. You are the world's most caring Vet. Bella's teeth look great.

Shelly M.
February 13, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

Dr Negola and and his Staff is the BEST Clinic that anybody could ever hope to find! They are knowledgeable, efficient, and extremely kind to both pets and people! Dr. Negola is amazing! An EXCEPTIONAL place to take your beloved pet!

Cheryl R.
February 13, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

A great first impression with us! We just moved to the area and happy to call y’all our new vet. We will be bringing our other dog here as well.

Carlee K.
February 1, 2020

starstarstarstarstar

My best experience in general. Extremely satisfied and happy. Feel lucky I found Dr. Negolas and his staff. Very grateful for his knowledge, care, and compassion.

starstarstarstarstar

There are not enough good word to describe how I feel about Dr Negola, and the Staff at this Clinic. They are truly skilled, caring, and superb human beings! Their LOVE of animals oozes out of the building! I recommend them to everybody!

Cheryl R.
January 11, 2020